The State Of The Union Speech

I am trying to decide whether I can bear to watch it.  50/50 right now.  Maybe another beer will tip the scales, but I don’t really know in which direction.  Anyway, if I watch it, I will probably post a few comments kinda-live. 

Meanwhile, Ace has a moron mash-up live blog that should be interesting.  On second thought, it will be more interesting than anything that I can pull together semi-live and far more profane than anything I ever post.  So screw it, I’m gonna hang out on his site instead and post whatever I have to say afterwards or in the morning.  BTW — The title of the live blog is inspired: ” The Eighteenth Best. Obama. Speech. EVER. In A Row.”

 BTW, Jonah Goldberg already covered the basics.
Published in: on January 25, 2011 at 7:04 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://mangyredbonehound.wordpress.com/2011/01/25/the-state-of-the-union-speech/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

