Sticky: My 2010 Ballot Choices

UPDATE:  I never finished this post and it is election day, so unstuck.

The other day, the blogger behind the blog Mount Virtus posted his 2010 ballot choices along with a description of why he is voting for or against the various candidates and other matters.  I think that’s an interesting idea, so I am going to do the same, in four parts: Part I, Federal & State-Wide Offices; Part II, Other State Offices; Part III, Amendments & Propositions; Part IV, Judges.

The above titles will become links as I post the installments.  The post will then remain at the top of the page until election day or I get sick of seeing it there.

Published in: on October 16, 2010 at 6:26 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://mangyredbonehound.wordpress.com/2010/10/16/my-2010-ballot-choices/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

